Lovely words for Greenfingers

The team at Greenfingers Florists love creating special flowers, whatever the occasion. From bespoke Wedding flowers to a bouquet of favourite stems, we enjoy brightening someones day with flowers and great service. Here are some of the lovely comments and feedback we have received from our customers:

Lovely staff with a great service, including their delivery service. Nothing is too much trouble for them & now it's the only florist I use...Stu, March 2018 on Google reviews
I cannot thank Greenfingers enough for the wonderful flowers they created for our wedding on Friday! They were just beautiful! Rachel found me peonies, which are my favourite! They added beautiful copper detail! Fantastic service from start to finish!Laura Smith, April 2018 on Facebook
Rachel and her team are fabulous. Beautiful quality flowers superbly arranged!Amanda Millis, April 2018 on Google reviews
Thank you to Greenfingers florists for making a beautiful birthday bouquet for my Mum. I live abroad and really wanted something personal and they went above & beyond to create a lovely arrangement perfectly matching what I explained my mum would like! So thank you very much she loved them. The lavender & rosemary added in along with the hand written card with my message in was also a lovely touch. Thank you!Carly Sabine, February 2017 on Facebook
I don't live in Worthing so searched on line for a florist to do some funeral flowers for me. I'm so glad I found Greenfingers; they were so helpful and the flowers were beautiful.Julie Gray, February 2017 on Facebook
Greenfingers created an amazing bouquet for my wife, for our 10th wedding anniversary. I supplied them with a picture of my wife's bouquet from the wedding day, a budget to work to and I asked for something that reflected that bouquet. What they put together was fantastic, perfectly matching my brief and instantly recognisable as being based upon the original bouquet. They answered all my emails really quickly and it was all very easy to arrange. I highly recommend Greenfingers!Michael Dines, July 2015 on Facebook
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Rachel for our beautiful wedding flowers. So many of our wedding guests committed on how beautiful they were. Rachel was very helpful from day one and up to the wedding, thank you again!Nicola Parker, June 2016 on Facebook
I have used Greenfingers Florist on many occasions, both in their Worthing shop and whilst living abroad via telephone. I have always found them to be of the highest quality and so customer focused, they have also always been willing to go that extra mile, which I find lacking in many stores nowadays. I have recommended them to everyone I know with confidence that they will always live up to their 100% quality guarantees and consistently high standards. A BIG THANK YOU to Greenfingers.Richard White, September 2018 on Google reviews
The flowers were amazing and they delivered right on time! I totally recommend this shop!Paulo Bulleros, 2014 on Google reviews
From the start Rachel made me feel welcome and could do whatever I wanted, when my flowers arrived I was so shocked as to how beautiful they looked, the table decoration was amazing and done to such a high standard.Thank you so much for making one part of my day so much easier!Jodi Tizzard, May 2016 on Facebook
Rachel runs a fantastic florist that I have loved for many years. Yesterday she and her team put together the most beautiful display of flowers for my wedding, which still look perfect today. They received many complements from guests, the church congregation and visitors to the area, all keen to know who had done them. The hours and effort put in made our wedding look wonderful and was rated as 'superb' by the reporter from the Telegraph today! Thank you so so much for doing exactly what asked for with the upmost care and detail.Lou Mary, October 2015 on Facebook
Amazing flowers yesterday for my mum's funeral. All flowers looked lovely and exactly what we asked for. Thank you.Louise Ellis, February 2018 on Facebook
Visited this florist twice and finally went in yesterday to purchase a single red rose for my date. They were happy to fulfil this request and also give amazing customer service would recommend to anyone who is wanting to be romantic to someone they love or just wanting to treat that special someone that deserves it!Ryan Stray, June 2017 on Facebook
A big thank you to Rachel for the fantastic flowers for our wedding. The bridal and matron of honour bouquets, table displays and button holes for the groom and groomsmen were above our expectations. We would have no hesitation in recommending Rachel and Greenfingers to anybody wanting anything from a small bunch of flowers through to the full works. Thanks again!Paul Sherval, May 2016 on Facebook
Always happy to help and advise people on what you need. Did an amazing job on my wedding flowers. We recommend Rachel Matthews and her great team to anyone.Maxine Brunton, January 2017 on Facebook
I just want to say thank you for your help and assistance in choosing and delivering my grandads funeral flowers they were beautiful.Ashleigh Page, January 2018 on Facebook
Consistently good service. Undertook both our daughters weddings, and for many other occasions. My latest request was for an anniversary bouquet to be delivered ,but then next day had to be suitable to travel 180 miles and be displayed in a caravan for a week. It was so good and so appropriate, it even lasted the journey home. Thank you to Rachael and her girls.Alan Garrett, October 2018 on Google Reviews
Greenfingers did all the flowers for my wedding in May they were all stunning and Rachel was fantastic and so helpful. Flowers couldn't have been better!Sam Dacey, May 2015 on Facebook
The flowers were absolutely beautiful, they looked amazing Rachel!!! Highly recommend Greenfingers, I'll never order my flowers from anywhere else again! Thank you LOADS.Melissa, September 2014 on Facebook
Excellent! Together wonderful teamwork! They went above and beyond the call of duty with an unusual request for a same day very late in the day delivery! And made a very special person to me very very happy! Thank you so very much! I highly recommend you!Rachael Howarth, April 2016 on Facebook